Dragon’s Loyalty Blog Award

Dragon's Loyalty

Thank you Heather @ The Sassy Book Geek for nominating me for this award!

I’ve actually been hoping to get this one for a while now because I just LOVE the logo for it! It reminds me of the Disney movie Brave, and we all know how much I love Disney.

So let’s get to it!

Dragon's Loyalty blog award

Rules:

Display the award on your blog

Announce your win with a post link the blogger who awarded you

Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award

Link your awardees in the post and let them know of their being awarded

Write seven interesting things about you


7 facts about me…if I can think of some

1. I recently just claimed my blog of Bloglovin’ but literally have no idea what I’m supposed to do with it now. I just know it’s a place for people to follow me if they want to.

~~~

2. I’m one of those people that’s always really cold. The blood doesn’t pump around my hands and feet as much as the rest of my body so I’m just permanently freezing. The hot water bottle I got for Christmas will be put to good use!

~~~

3. I got a stunning leather bound Gryffindor notebook for Christmas (even though I’m a Slytherin – I’m not complaining!) and I don’t know what to use it for. I’m thinking of writing down the title and author of every book I read, along with what I rated it, so that I have a physical log of the books I’ve read that I’ll never thrown away!

~~~

4. I have a black cat called Oscar that literally follows me everywhere (as I’m writing this he’s curled up next to me asleep).

~~~

5. I get unbelievably happy whenever something happens with this blog – Like yesterday someone recommended my blog to someone on twitter and I couldn’t stop smiling! πŸ˜€

~~~

6. Linking to the last one, I also love it when people comment on my posts. And I love commenting on other people’s blogs. I’m very talkative at times so I just ramble on a lot (as you can see). Plus the fact that people actually want to talk to me about books is amazing! I just can’t get over how great it is to have this blog!

~~~

7. And finally….erm…..it’s my 18th birthday in February. Yep, I’ll go with that one.

~~~


I nominate…

Olivia @ Heir of Glitter

Alysyn @ ReinReads

Emma @ Emma the Book Lover

Windie @ Geek Apprentice

Mariana @ Fireheartbooks

Georgia @ Books And Other Miracles

Obviously don’t feel like you have to do this if you’ve received a nomination before!


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Come and visit me!

heart

My Twitter

My Instagram (bookstagram)

My Goodreads

My Bloglovin’

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

8 thoughts on “Dragon’s Loyalty Blog Award

  1. Thank you so much for the nomination! I’m a little behind on award posts. I’m also one of those people that’s always cold so I can relate. I just followed you on Bloglovin even if I have absolutely no idea how to work it yet…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

