Hello!

open bookWaterstones

I’m Ashleigh, a 17 year old bookworm who will never have a large enough book collection (although it’s pretty big right now I must say). Since I’ve been a huge fan of reading from a young age, I doubt that will change any time soon, so I’ve decided to make this blog as a place to post my book reviews, and talk about anything book related. To find out a bit more about me, click on the “about” section – find out some of my favourite books and more. I will be posting quite often, at least once a week is planned so far.

I hope you enjoy reading my blog!

All the reviews I write will be spoiler free!

Leave a Reply

